Staff news

Jan 1, 2019

Conferment of Taikoo Professor of Engineering

Professor Norman C. Tien conferred as Taikoo Professor of Engineering


New appointments

Professor Thomas Ng, Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning – TPG), with effect from December 21, 2018


Dr Henry Lau, Associate Dean (Innovation), with effect from January 1, 2019


Professor K.Y. Sze, Director of Interdisciplinary Facilities


Dr C.K. Chui, Director of Tam Wing Fan Innovation Wing